Monthly vs. Annual Billing

You can choose between annual and monthly billing. In the Settings tab, select Billing.

If you decide to go with annual billing, you will be charged for the number of people you have listed as team members (which includes you, the account owner), and receive a 17% discount as our way of saying “thanks!”. Your payment will be due up front.

If your business grows and you decide to add more members to your Trippeo account, you can return to this page at any time and move to slider to reflect your team’s numbers. If you have opted in to annual billing, but want to add members to your account, the charge will reflect the number of months left in your Company’s contract. We’ll even divide and apply that discounted charge to team members added after your initial sign up. We’re good like that.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk